top of page

Committee 2021/22

President - Mrs Megan Frost


Chairperson - Mrs Jean Childs

Secretary - Mrs Mandy Garrott

Treasurer - Mrs Jenny Pearson (temp)

Lead Coach (s) - Vacant

Gala Coordinator - Mrs Maria Neeld

Officials Coordinator - Mr Stuart Highfield

Volunteer Coordinator - Leanne Wells

Press - Vacant

Schools - Mrs Chris Murphy

Plus all Shropshire Clubs are encouraged to send 2 representatives to our regular meetings.

Next Meeting 

A Wednesday in the month on Zoom @ 7pm.

bottom of page